Contact Us

Electrical Installations, Inc.
397 Whittier Highway
Moultonboro, NH 03254
(603)253-4525
Fax: (603)253-6284

Electrical Installations, Inc.
930B American Legion Hwy
Westport, MA 02790

(508)636-8600
Fax: (508)636-8650

                                                     If you have a direct inquiry for the Panel Shop

                                                                                  CLICK HERE

 

 

Office Personnel

 

Darlene Fritz

President & Treasurer

darlene.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

Charles L. Fritz, P.E.

Vice President

c.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

Jim Fritz

Vice President

jim.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

Chuck Fritz

Vice President

chuck.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

Kim Souza

Office Manager, Westport, MA

kim.souza@eii-hq.com

 

Matthew Blood

Director of Panel Shop Operation

panel.shop@eii-hq.com

 

Mike Leary

Project Manager

mike.leary@eii-hq.com

 

Jim Fritz Jr.

Project Manager

jim.fritzjr@eii-hq.com

 

Brian Chevrette

Senior Designer

brian.chevrette@eii-hq.com

 

Michele Near

Accounts Payable, Purchasing

michele.near@eii-hq.com

 

Corey Glines

Project Manager, Estimating 

cory.glines@eii-hq.com

 

Eva Fritz

Office Assistant, Submittals

eva.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

Sandra Ringelstein

Accounts Receivable, Radio Licensing  

sandra.ringlestein@eii-hq.com

 

Rick Frame

Operations Support, Safety Director

rick.frame@eii-hq.com     


Darlene Chevrette

Engineering Assistant

darlene.chevrette@eii-hq.com

 

Ben Fritz

Engineering Assistant

ben.fritz@eii-hq.com

 

              

r3w3422423

Field Supervision

 

Neil Davis

Project Superintendent

neil.davis@eii-hq.com

 

Tom Brosious

Project Superintendent

tom.brosious@eii-hq.com

 

Service Group

 

Tom Therrien

Service Group Manager

tom.therrien@eii-hq.com

 

Copyright 2012 Electrical Installations, Inc. All rights reserved.

NH website design by Tidal Media Group